Auktoriserade ESK konsulter

Auktoriserade ESK konsulter

Anne Barbosa

People Impact AB
Kärleksgatan 2A
211 45 Malmö
Tel arb: 040-354888
Mobil: 0708-807636
anne.barbosa@peopleimpact.se

Glenn Basth Nilsson

Connect Search AB
S:t Eriksgatan 117
113 43 Stockholm
Tel arb: 08-400 158 40
Mobil: 070 517 61 81
nilsson@connectsearch.se

Bo Bengtsson

Bo Bengtsson

Compass Human Resources Group
Box 5104
102 43 Stockholm
Tel arb: 08-555 294 58
Fax arb: 08-555 294 51
Mobil: 0709-71 35 50
bo.bengtsson@compass.se

Ellika Björner Sehlström

Advice Executive Search
Kungsgatan 12-14 / Box 6822
113 86 Stockholm
Tel arb: 08-54549700
Fax arb: 08-54549710
Mobil: 0708-246901
ebs@advice-es.com

Benny Carlsson

Recruitment International AB
Kärleksgatan 2A
211 45 Malmö
Tel arb: 040-35 48 90
Fax arb: 040-97 91 61
Mobil: 070-540 51 00
post@recruitment.se

Isabelle Coleman

CIP global executive search AB
Isabelle Coleman
Roslagstullsbacken 20b
114 21 Stockholm, Sweden
Mobil: 070-658 75 01
isabelle.coleman@cip-search.se
www.cip-search.se

Agneta Dahlström

Women Executive Search
Stureplan 6
114 35 Stockholm
Mobil: 0709-73 73 70
agneta@wesgroup.se

Johan Eklund

Horton International
Box 7026
103 86 Stockholm
Tel arb: 08-587 604 06
Fax arb: 08-587 604 01
Mobil: 0707-25 10 12
eklund@horton.se

esk-staffan-engberg_500x500

Staffan Engberg

Chefspoolen i Sverige AB
Stora Badhusgatan 20
411 21 Göteborg
Mobil: 0768-15 45 44
staffan.engberg@chefspoolen.se

Maria Eriksson

Poolia Excecutive Search AB
Kungsgatan 57 A, Box 207
101 24 Stockholm
Tel arb: 08 555 65228
Mobil: 073 944 5095
maria.eriksson@poolia.se

Göran Fieber

Advice Executive Search
Kungsgatan 12-14 / Box 6822
113 86 Stockholm
Tel arb: 08-54549700
Mobil: 0708-364171
goran.fieber@advice-es.com

Louise Giljam

Louise Giljam

Cojn AB
St Larsgatan 9A
582 24 Linköping
Mobil: 0723-24 23 26
louise.giljam@cojn.se

Liv Gorosch

Women Executive Search
Stureplan 6
114 35 Stockholm
Mobil: 0704-33 26 44
liv@wesgroup.se

Marie Gröndahl

Gröndahl & Partners AB
Storgatan 11
411 24 Göteborg
Mobil: 0708 920550
mg@grondahlpartners.se

Monika Hammarbäck

Advice Executive Search
Kungsgatan 12-14/Box 6822
113 86 Stockholm
Tel arb: 08-54549700
Mobil: 070 556 27 52
mh@advice-es.com

Elinor Hartung

TRANSEARCH
Stora Nygatan 31, 2 tr
411 08 Göteborg
Tel arb: 031-31 708 12 93
Mobil: 0706-31 36 49
elinor.hartung@transearch.com

Lennart Jansson

Mercuri Urval
Kungsgatan 12-14
111 35 Stockholm
Mobil: 0732-30 35 94
lennart.jansson@mercuriurval.com

Jan-Jaldeland-ExtemaAB

Jan Jaldeland

Extema AB
Östsvenska Handelskammaren
Dalsgatan 13, 602 32 Norrköping
Gjuterigatan 1, 582 73 Linköping
Mobil: 0708-26 52 48
Tel arb: 011-33 16 06
jan.jaldeland@extema.se

Per Jerndahl

SAM International
Tegnérgatan 15
111 40 Stockholm
Mobil: 0730 22 10 33
pje@sam-int.com

Tore Johansson

International Search Partners AB
Lilla Bommen 6
411 04 Göteborg
Tel arb: 031-69 36 26
Mobil: 0702-27 12 29
tore.johansson@ispa.se

Christoffer Nordqvist

Christoffer Nordqvist

Christoffer Nordqvist AB
S:t Larsgatan 30
582 24 Linköping
Mobil: 070 – 205 11 36
christoffer@cnordqvist.se
www.cnordqvist.se

Caroline Kock

Mercuri Urval
Kungsgatan 12-14
111 35 Stockholm
Mobil: 0705 – 11 03 90
caroline.kock@mercuriurval.com

 

Peter Krenander

Boyden Executive Search
Strandvägen 1
114 51 Stockholm
Tel arb: 08 – 440 41 84
Mobil: 070 – 635 40 04
pkrenander@boyden.com

Anne Palmgren

Anne Palmgren

Finnveden Executive AB
Engelbrektsgatan 28
411 37 Göteborg
Mobil: 0707-12 72 22
anne.palmgren@finnvedenexecutive.se
www.finnvedenexecutive.se

Ulrika Pantzar

Ulrika Pantzar

SOURCE Executive Recruitment
Upplandsgatan 14
111 23 Stockholm
Mobil: 0703-44 44 67
ulrica.pantzar@source-executive.se
www.source-executive.se

Ingela Papinski

SOURCE Executive Recruitment
Upplandsgatan 14
111 23 Stockholm
Mobil: 0705 76 18 76
ingela.papinski@source-executive.se
www.source-executive.se

Martin Peterson

SIGNIUM
Lilla Torget 5
411 18 Göteborg
Mobil: 0709-51 20 25
Tel arb: 031-749 12 09
martin.peterson@signium.se
www.signium.se

Johan Redtzer

Cross executive search
Gamla Brogatan 32
111 20 Stockholm
Mobil: 0708-58 26 87
johan.redtzer@crossexecutive.com

Ann-Sofie Rosenberg

Accord Group Executive Search
Nybrogatan 34
Box 5216
102 45 Stockholm
Tel arb: 08-679 58 15
Fax arb: 08-611 22 79
Mobil: 0706-33 76 76
annsofie.rosenberg@accordgroup.se

Lars Schéer

Crosskeys
Scheelevägen 17
Beta 5
223 63 Lund
Mobil: 0707-45 53 45
lars.scheer@crosskeys.se

Katarina Stehn

Cesab Rekrytering AB
Varvsgatan 49
972 33 Luleå
Tel arb:  0920-941 45
Fax arb: 0920-21 19 46
Mobil: 070-355 36 33
katarina.stehn@cesab.se

Lars Tegelberg

TRANSEARCH International
Stora Nygatan 31
411 08 Göteborg
Mobil: 0703 77 99 44
lars.tegelberg@transearch.se

Björn Torstensson

Björn Torstensson

SOURCE Executive Recruitment
Upplandsgatan 14
111 23 Stockholm
Mobil: 070-786 00 70
Tel arb: 08-410 441 00
bjorn.torstensson@source-executive.se
www.source-executive.se

Hans Von Schreeb

Mannerfelt, Göransson & von Schreeb
Chefsrekrytering AB
Götgatan 30, 118 46 Stockholm
Tel arb: 08-55602660
Fax arb: 08-55602669
Mobil: 070-8741518
hans@executive.se

Agneta Värmon

Pro Astri AB
Kronobergsgatan 21-23
112 33 Stockholm
Tel arb: 08-650 87 60
Mobil: 0707-32 55 00
agneta@proastri.se

Amelie Wallin

Women Executive Search
Stureplan 6
114 35 Stockholm
Mobil: 0707-81 11 00
amelie@wesgroup.se

ESK-Konsult-Kettil-Wedin2_w500x500

Kettil Wedin

Burro Advisors
Gamla Brogatan 11
111 20 Stockholm
Mobil: 0733-683 286
kettil.wedin@burroadvisors.com
www.burroadvisors.com

Peter Westberg

SeaFore AB
Nybrogatan 34
102 45 Stockholm
Mobil: 0708-98 96 57
peter.westberg@seafore.se

Mikael Örnhem

ProSearch
Kungsgatan 13B
352 31 Växjö
Tel arb: 0470-34 97 00
Mobil: 0731-543 381
mikael.ornhem@prosearch.se