Auktoriserade ESK konsulter

Auktoriserade ESK konsulter

Anne Barbosa

People Impact AB
Kärleksgatan 2A
211 45 Malmö
Tel arb 040-354888
Mobil 0708-807636
anne.barbosa@peopleimpact.se

Glenn Basth Nilsson

Connect Search AB
S:t Eriksgatan 117
113 43 Stockholm
Tel arb 08-400 158 40
Mobil 070 517 61 81
nilsson@connectsearch.se

Bo Bengtsson

Bo Bengtsson

Compass Human Resources Group
Box 5104
102 43 Stockholm
Tel arb 08-555 294 58
Fax arb 08-555 294 51
Mobil 0709-71 35 50
bo.bengtsson@compass.se

Michaël Berglund

Michaël Berglund Executive Search AB
Strandvägen 5B
114 51 Stockholm
Tel arb 08-663 90 00
Fax arb 08-665 10 05
Mobil 0705-20 40 60
michael.berglund@mberglund.se

Ellika Björner Sehlström

Advice Executive Search
Kungsgatan 12-14 / Box 6822
113 86 Stockholm
Tel arb 08-54549700
Fax arb 08-54549710
Mobil 0708-246901
ebs@advice-es.com

Benny Carlsson

Recruitment International AB
Kärleksgatan 2A
211 45 Malmö
Tel arb 040-35 48 90
Fax arb 040-97 91 61
Mobil 070-540 51 00
post@recruitment.se

Isabelle Coleman

CIP global executive search AB
Isabelle Coleman
Roslagstullsbacken 20b
114 21 Stockholm, Sweden
Cell. +46-706587501
isabelle.coleman@cip-search.se
www.cip-search.se

Johan Eklund

Horton International
Box 7026
103 86 Stockholm
Tel arb 08-587 604 06
Fax arb 08-587 604 01
Mobil 0707-25 10 12
eklund@horton.se

esk-staffan-engberg_500x500

Staffan Engberg

Chefspoolen i Sverige AB
Stora Badhusgatan 20
411 21 Göteborg
Mobil 0768-15 45 44
staffan.engberg@chefspoolen.se

Rickard Ericson

Boyden Executive Search
Strandvägen 1
114 51 Stockholm
Office: 08 – 440 41 83
Mobile: 070 – 266 05 16
rericson@boyden.com

Maria Eriksson

Poolia Excecutive Search AB
Kungsgatan 57 A, Box 207
101 24 Stockholm
Tel: +46 8 555 65228
Mobil: +46 73 944 5095
maria.eriksson@poolia.se

Göran Fieber

Advice Executive Search
Kungsgatan 12-14 / Box 6822
113 86 Stockholm
Tel arb 08-54549700
Mobil 0708-364171
goran.fieber@advice-es.com

Louise Giljam

Louise Giljam

Cojn AB
St Larsgatan 9A
582 24 Linköping
Mobil 0723-24 23 26
louise.giljam@cojn.se

Marie Gröndahl

Gröndahl & Partners AB
Storgatan 11
411 24 Göteborg
Tel: +46 (0)708 920550
mg@grondahlpartners.se

Monika Hammarbäck

Advice Executive Search
Kungsgatan 12-14/Box 6822
113 86 Stockholm
Tel arb 08-54549700
Mobil +46 70 556 27 52
mh@advice-es.com

Elinor Hartung

TRANSEARCH
Stora Nygatan 31, 2 tr
411 08 Göteborg
Tel arb 031-31 708 12 93
Mobil 0706-31 36 49
elinor.hartung@transearch.com

Jens Holmberg

Compass Rekrytering & Utveckling AB
Grev Turegatan 9 A
114 46 Stockholm
vxl 46 8 555 294 50
mobil 46 703 770 620
jens.holmberg@compass.se

Jan-Jaldeland-ExtemaAB

Jan Jaldeland

Extema AB
Östsvenska Handelskammaren
Dalsgatan 13, 602 32 Norrköping
Gjuterigatan 1, 582 73 Linköping
Mobil: 0708-26 52 48
Arbete: 011-33 16 06
jan.jaldeland@extema.se

Per Jerndahl

Horton International
Strandvägen 1
114 51 Stockholm
Office: +46 8 587 604 42
Mobile: +46 730 22 10 33
jerndahl@hortoninternational.com

Tore Johansson

International Search Partners AB
Lilla Bommen 6
411 04 Göteborg
Tel arbete 031-69 36 26
Mobil 0702-27 12 29
tore.johansson@ispa.se

Agneta Jonell

Lisberg Executive Search
Kronhusgatan 11
411 05 Göteborg
Tel arb 010 207 99 00
Direkt 031-724 28 40
Mobil 0721-52 81 82
aj@lisberg.se

Christoffer Nordqvist

Christoffer Nordqvist

Christoffer Nordqvist AB
S:t Larsgatan 30
582 24 Linköping
Mobil 070 – 205 11 36
christoffer@cnordqvist.se
www.cnordqvist.se

Peter Krenander

Boyden Executive Search
Strandvägen 1
114 51 Stockholm
Office: 08 – 440 41 84
Mobile: 070 – 635 40 04
pkrenander@boyden.com

Jan Olsson

Lisberg
Engelbrektsgatan 15
211 33 Malmö
Tel arb 010-207 99 00
Mobil 0708-55 21 32
jo@lisberg.se
www.lisberg.se

Anne Palmgren

Anne Palmgren

Finnveden Executive AB
Engelbrektsgatan 28
411 37 Göteborg
Mobil 0707-12 72 22
anne.palmgren@finnvedenexecutive.se
www.finnvedenexecutive.se

Ulrika Pantzar

Ulrika Pantzar

SOURCE Executive Recruitment
Upplandsgatan 14
111 23 Stockholm
Mobil 0703-44 44 67
ulrica.pantzar@source-executive.se
www.source-executive.se

Ingela Papinski

SOURCE Executive Recruitment
Upplandsgatan 14
111 23 Stockholm
Mobil 0705 76 18 76
ingela.papinski@source-executive.se
www.source-executive.se

Martin Peterson

SIMS Executive Search AB
Lilla Torget 5
411 18 Göteborg
Tel +46 31-749 12 09
Mob +46 709-51 20 25
Väx +46 31 749 12 00
martin.peterson@sims.se

Johan Redtzer

Cross executive search
Gamla Brogatan 32
111 20 Stockholm
Telefon: 0708-58 26 87
johan.redtzer@crossexecutive.com

Ann-Sofie Rosenberg

Accord Group Executive Search
Birger Jarlsgatan 34, 3 tr
114 29 Stockholm
Tel arb 08-679 58 15
Fax arb 08-611 22 79
Mobil 0706-33 76 76
annsofie.rosenberg@accordgroup.se

Lars Schéer

Crosskeys AB
Box 502
201 25 Malmö
0704-45 53 45
lars.scheer@crosskeys.se

Peter Westberg

Experis
Klarabergsgatan 29
111 81 Stockholm
Mobil 0708-98 96 57
Peter.Westberg@se.experis.com

Katarina Stehn

Cesab Rekrytering AB
Varvsgatan 49
972 33 Luleå
Tel arb:  0920-941 45
Fax arb: 0920-21 19 46
Mobil: 070-355 36 33
katarina.stehn@cesab.se

Peter Strandberg

Effect Management Search AB
Skeppsbron 5-6
411 21 Göteborg
Tel arb 031 7743860
Fax arb 031 774389
Mobil 0703 670066
peter.strandberg@effectsearch.eu

Per Synnes

TRANSEARCH International Sweden AB
Stora Nygatan 31
411 08 Göteborg
Tel arb 031-708 12 99 Kerstin Elmquist
Mobil 0702-99 15 30
per.synnes@transearch.se

Lars Tegelberg

TRANSEARCH International
Stora Nygatan 31
411 08 Göteborg
Tel: +46 (0)703 77 99 44
lars.tegelberg@transearch.se

Björn Torstensson

Björn Torstensson

SOURCE Executive Recruitment
Upplandsgatan 14
111 23 Stockholm
Mobil 070-786 00 70
Tel arb 08-410 441 00
bjorn.torstensson@source-executive.se
www.source-executive.se

Hans Von Schreeb

Mannerfelt, Göransson & von Schreeb
Chefsrekrytering AB
Götgatan 30, 118 46 Stockholm
Tel arb 08-55602660
Fax arb 08-55602669
Mobil 070-8741518
hans@executive.se

Agneta Värmon

Pro Astri AB
Box 8037
104 20 Stockholm
Tel arb 08-650 87 60
Mobil 070-732 55 00
agneta@proastri.se

Amelie Wallin

Women Executive Search
Stureplan 6
114 35 Stockholm
Mobil 0707-81 11 00
amelie@womenexecutivesearch.se

Susanne Wicklund

Accord Group Executive Search
Birger Jarlsgatan 34, 3 tr
114 29 Stockholm
Tel arb 08-679 58 15
Fax arb 08-611 22 79
Mobil 070-206 15 30
Susanne.wicklund@accordgroup.se

Göran Willner

SIMS AB
Nybrogatan 34
102 43 Stockholm
Tel arb 08-662 08 30
Fax arb 08-662 08 28
Mobil 070-547 43 55
goran.willner@sims.se

Mikael Örnhem

MRI ProSearch
Kungsgatan 13B
352 31 Växjö
Tel arb 0470-34 97 00
Mobil 0731-543 381
mikael.ornhem@pros.se